Technical Advisory Committee

The Sun Corridor  Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) is made up of one representative from each member of the Sun Corridor MPO, ADOT Staff and FHWA Staff. The TAC provides insight into the planning needs of the region.

2018 Meeting Schedule, Agendas and Minutes

**All Sun Corridor MPO TAC Meetings are held at 2:00 p.m. at the Casa Grande Public Safety Complex (Room 128) 373 E. Val Vista Blvd. Casa Grande, AZ.**

Date Possible Subjects to be Discussed or Action Agenda Minutes
February 22

**City of Casa Grande Council Chambers – 510 E. Florence Blvd. Casa Grande, AZ**

 Air Quality Conformity DRAFT Project List approval; Review and Approve Human Services Transportation Coordination Plan; Review and Approve TIP Amendment #14; HURF Exchange Update


Agenda Packet

HURF Exchange Packet

Human Services Coordination Plan

 Meeting Minutes
April 26 Approval of the FINAL SCMPO Work Program, Administrative Amendment #15, TIP Amendment #16, Update on HSIP Project Applications  Agenda

Agenda Packet

 Meeting Minutes
June 12 Conference Call Approval of the new Finding of Conformity for the TIP and RTP, as amended; approval of TIP Amendment  Agenda

Agenda Packet

 Meeting Minutes
 June 28 Approval of  Title VI Plan, RTP Update Advertisement, JPAC Resolution, ADOT/SCMPO Charter, Letter of Support for Pinal County BUILD Grant  Agenda

Agenda Packet

 Meeting Minutes
August 16  TIP Amendment; Approval of JPA with CAG for Mobility Management Services; PPP and LEP Updates; Aproval of Final CGTDP; 2019 Schedule  Agenda

Agenda Packet

Casa Grande TDP

 DRAFT Meeting Minutes
October 18 Election of new officers; Approval of Human Services Plan for 30 Day Advertisement; Approval of Listing of Projects for Air Quality Conformity  Agenda

Agenda Packet

DRAFT Human Services Transportation Coordination Plan

 Action Taken
December 13 Title VI Goals and Accomplishments Update; Adoption of ADOT FTA Targets; Pinal Hands Free Ordinance Discussion; Approval of PPP and LEP.  Agenda

Agenda Packet

Meeting Minutes

2018 TAC Members

Duane Eitel, Chair
City of Casa Grande
Kathy Borquez, Vice Chair
Pinal County
Matt Rencher, Member
City of Coolidge
Jason Bottjen, Member
Jon Vlaming, Member
City of Eloy
Emily Dawson, nonvoting
ADOT Southcentral District Engineer
Ed Stillings
Federal Highways

Sun Corridor MPO Technical Advisory Committee By-Laws

2017 Meeting Schedule, Agendas and Minutes

2016 Meeting Schedule, Agendas and Minutes

2015 Meeting Schedule, Agendas and Minutes

2014 Meeting Schedule, Agendas and Minutes